THE PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL will have their June meeting on Monday, June 21, 2016 at 6:15. This meeting will take place in our Parish Hall. At this meeting we will welcome our newly selected Parish Pastoral Council Members, and say good-bye to those who have served on our council for the past 3 years. We will also welcome our new Associate Pastor, Fr. Julio Barrera, and our new Music Minister, Doug Claybrook and his wife, Shelly.

SPECIAL THANKS TO THE FOLLOWING Pastoral Council Members who have served their 3 year term on our Parish Pastoral Council. We are grateful to God for your service and love: Eric Glahn, Joyce Lambert, Jenny Wilson and Carlos Earhart.